Kingdom Death Sci-Fi TK Pinup WIP 1

Cleaned, primed and based. Ready for paint!

Scifi_TK_WIP_1.jpg

I did learn one thing about CMoN’s plastic bases, they’re not the ‘good’ model plastic that melts with model cement (as KD’s plastic does). So I needed to break out the superglue and will keep fingers crossed she stays put. I may need to pin her if she breaks loose, and I hate pinning high heels! One upside to the failed model cement experiment: I pushed her down pretty hard, so her feet conformed a bit better to the base.

Leave a Reply

