Oathsworn Mage WIP 6

Mixed up some milliput and GS and tried my hand at a stone wall. Took a little while to get my groove, between learning the tools and the material setting up. Also should’ve done it in two or three sessions, I had to rush the last half of the left wall because it was stiffening up considerably. So it’s pretty rough and the textures aren’t as uniform as I’d like but I think it will paint up ok. The upper right and lower left have a decent consistency and are close to what I was shooting for here.

F_Human%20Mage_WIP_10.jpg

Overall I had fun getting into the groove with this phase of the project, which promises good things for the future of my ability to put minis in cooler settings.

Leave a Reply

