Tuesday Night Drawing

Last class of the semester 😦 Had some pizza, lots of talking, walked the exhibit hall a bit, and still managed to get some drawing done, though as usual I didn’t finish πŸ™‚

Drawing101_10.jpg

More drapery! I think I’m starting to get the hang of it, hah. See what I did there? I started to get too into the detail and class was just about over when the instructor just told me to squint and block in the values. I think it actually looks kinda cool with a little detailed area and a more sketchy area.

Leave a Reply

