Tuesday Night Drawing, bonus round!

So I went in and added a layer of finishing to the drawing from Tuesday night. Still a couple things to tweak, but I’m pretty excited at how I can take a basic relatively quick drawing from the studio and bring it to a finish at home. I’ll include both in this post so you can see the difference a little time at home makes. I put about another hour into it this evening, for two hours total. Conte on 19×24 smooth bristol paper.

Drawing101_8.jpgDrawing101_8b.jpg

Leave a Reply

