Tuesday Night Drawing

Basically last drawing tonight was the same as last week, since a few people didn’t show due to weather and many needed more practice with values. I welcome the practice with my drawing, for me the values part is just fun times! Maybe a half hour on the drawing and twenty minutes on the values. I think this week is a bit of a regression in that I didn’t get the plethora of lost edges I got last week, but I think the overall drawing is slightly stronger (and yes, that bottle looks wonkier than last week’s wine bottle on purpose!).

Drawing101_5.jpg

18×24 charcoal

Leave a Reply

