Sir Forscale WIP 1

Since I’ve used him for a few scale shots, I figured I should paint him. Everyone should have a painted Sir Forscale (aka Garrick the Bold)! Also, it fits my summer of slappy paint thing I’ve been doing. Without further ado, here comes a mostly base coated knight of measurement!

SirForscale_WIP_1.jpgSirForscale_WIP_2.jpg

‘Primed’ with blue liner. Steel is VMA steel. Blue is Ultramarine Shadow and what will be a white is twilight blue. Browns/golds based with Walnut, yellow border with a walnut/Mahogany mix.

Not sure this one is going to be worthy of a WIP, since I’m just slapping away at it. But I’m glad I took the pics, look how they’ll help me shade those metallics!

Leave a Reply

