Seza WIP 1

Assembly on Seza. Upper parts are glued and filled with GS. Had a big gap where I slightly repositioned the left arm, another between the hair and back. Still one more spot on the other side of the hair I need to fill in.

Apparently I forgot to clean the mold lines on the legs before gluing, woops. I’ll GS those joins and then clean them up when it’s more solid. After that, I’ll glue on the skirts between each leg and use GS to clean those up. Then figure out what I’ll base her on!

Leave a Reply

