Flo, Zombicide Survivor

Those zombies can kiss mah grits!

Flo_1.JPGFlo_2.JPG

2 thoughts on “Flo, Zombicide Survivor

  1. Oh my god this is amazing. There is so much of this that I want to ask how it was done. And the detail in the face/makeup is EXTRAORDINARY. Absolutely love her.
    What mini is this from, by the way?

    • Eh, the casting around the face is pretty jacked up, not a lot of detail so I had to wing it. I’m glad you like it, feel free to ask questions about anything in particular.

      The model is from the first Zombicide board game, same as Doug I recently painted. I’ll have a few more at some point, it’s been fun painting modern minis instead of fantasy. Glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

