Anduriel WIP 4

I’ll start off with this statement: NMM is HARD.

Anduriel_WIP_13.JPGAnduriel_WIP_14.JPG

Apologies for the blurry pics as always, autofocus doesn’t like these WIP pics. I usually take a few so one might come out in focus…

So there’s the steel and gold NMM. Easily the most difficult technique I’ve tried, purely from a theoretical standpoint. I’m happy with a few spots (the gold bracers). For something of this level of complexity, I wish the instructions had three WIP pics of each area to be painted as well as a couple larger front/back shots of the completed minis. I was winging it for most of the mini with very little idea of what I was supposed to be doing.

Leave a Reply

