Bertokk the Barbarian

This was a tough one, as following the Buglips the Goblin official order of L2PKs (1,2,4,5,3) we only have Kit 1’s metal method (tm Doug Marks). Which is really the only way I ever painted metallics, and it’s pretty prehistoric. Other than that I’m ok with how Bertokk came out, pretty fast for me – about three sessions of two hours each.

Bertokk_Barbarian.JPG

I think I’m going to skip the other mini in this Kit for now. I’m pretty comfortable with this basic method of layering skin and want to move on to Kit 5’s Intermediate metallics.

Leave a Reply

